BELLA*LIFE

‘Wellness begins with you’

'Live' Online Ballroom Dance Group Class

Join us for our online Group Classes focusing on Smooth and Latin styles of dance. The content level is beginner to intermediate bronze level patterns.   Additional higher level classes will be offered in the near future.  Beginning classes are held on Fridays at 6pm EST, 5PM CST, 4PM MST, or 3PM PST.

 

Classes are $20.00 per couple/single per class if purchased individually.  To receive up to a 25% discount, purchase classes in a bundle.  Each class will have a unique link and will be emailed to you prior to class date. 

(Sign up information will show up below after signing into your account)

DON'T MISS THIS...

Our BELLA*Amico 'Friends of Bella' gives you FULL access to FREE workshops, podcasts, events, and more...